Removed medications can't be re-added

Description

After deleting a medication clicking the "remove" button as an Admin, the "Undo" button shows up. Clicking undo does not actually undo the deletion.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Kevin Zurek

Priority

Medium
Configure